PTO » PTO

PTO

PTO Information


Officers 2017-2018


President: Jessica Warren / jeswarren77@gmail.com
Vice President: Tracey McElree / tracey_krueger@hotmail.com
Secretary: Andrea Fernandez / andrealynn121986@icloud.com
Treasurer: Lori Hlinsky / hlinsky@yahoo.com


Committee Chairpersons 2017-2018

Art Appreciation: Jill Isley / jkisley@frontier.com
Book Fair: Sara Harmsen / srharmsen@gmail.com
Box Top$: Andrea Miller / andimiller900@hotmail.com
Read-a-thon: Brynn Willett / baw929@gmail.com
Directory: Holly Dillabaugh / hollyndan00@comcast.net
Fall Festival: Nicole McGee / nikkifaller@gmail.com
Fall Festival: Kristin Ripley / kripley44@gmail.com
Riley Fundraiser: Jori Krischke / jorikrischke@hotmail.com
Riley Fundraiser: Kristen Mulligan / kmulligan0611@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation: Raynelle Howlett / raynellehowlett@yahoo.com
Trivia Night: Johanna Smith / tylerjohanna@icloud.com
Trivia Night: Melissa Stoltzfus / mbestoltzfus@gmail.com
Mom’s Night Out: Raynelle Howlett / raynellehowlett@yahoo.com
Fundraising Dinners: Candice Natzke / candiceleez@aol.com
Spirit Wear: Kim Anderson / andersonkidsmom@hotmail.com
Holiday Party: Lindy Johnson / lindyj75@hotmail.com
Yearbook: Jessica Warren / warren@comcast.net
 
 PTO MEETING DATES 
10/12/17 - 6:00 p.m. 
11/9/17 - 6:00 p.m. 
1/10/18 - 6:00 p.m. 
2/8/18 - 6:00 p.m. 
3/7/18 - 6:00 p.m. 
4/5/18 - 6:00 p.m. 
5/9/18 - 6:00 p.m.
 
PTO Calendar
Agendas

Minutes

Etc.